Shotokai Mailing List

Shotokai & related E-mail List
Shotokai Mailing List

To subscribe: CLICK HERE

Argentina

Bolivia

Canada

Frank Zinck
E-mail: fzinck@ns.sympatico.ca

Chile

Karate Do Shotokai, Chile
E-mail: infoshotokai@shotokai.com

Humberto Heyden
E-mail: infoshotokai@shotokai.com

England
Bill Johnson
E-mail: bill@scottjohnson40.freeserve.co.uk

Toby Burns
E-mail: T.M.D.Burns@durham.ac.uk

France
Yves Ayache
E-mail: shoto@club-internet.fr

Adolphe Schneider
E-mail: adolphe.schneider@hol.fr

Finland
Olav Palmqvist
E-mail: opalmqvi@yrkes.vyi.fi

Germany
Gibraltar

India

Inglaterra

Ian Clinton
E-mail: ic1@lex.co.uk

Italy

Antonio Cassini
E-mail: cassini@ic8sd2.settimo.italtel.it

Giulio Spinelli
E-mail: giulio.spinelli@italtel.it

Marco Forti
E-mail: marco.forti@iol.it

Enzo Cellini
E-mail: enzocel@tin.it

Fulvia Benini
E-mail: fulviabenini@netlimit.com

Silvia Mancelli
E-mail: giovanisilvia@iol.it

Marroco
Mexico

E-mail: infoshotokai@shotokai.com

Pakistan
Portugal

José Patrao
E-mail: jap@ip.pt

Fernando Moura
E-mail: bfcm@maxwell.eppet.pt

Russia

Russian Budo center

Sankyoku st. Sedova 12A
Moscow
Russia
Tel/Fax (7095) 400-18-64
e-mail: sankyoku@vist.ru
Sensei Anatoly Smirnov

Scotland

Andy Brown
E-mail:a.brown@ayrcoll.ac.uk

Spain

Eloy Izquierdo
E-mail: Eloy.Izquierdo@uv.es

Alejandro Diego Benítez
E-mail: a.benitez@mx3.redestb.es

Diego y Daniel
E-mail: karanin@arrakis.es

Switzerland

Uruguay

USA

Osvaldo H. Robles
E-mail:iamasdi@ix.netcom.com

Jeremy Crook
E-mail: jeremycrook@juno.com

Curtis Clothier
E-mail: cclothier@bigfoot.com

Daniel M. Leonard
E-mail: daniell@asianlan.umass.edu

Venezuela
Francisco A. Bello
E-mail: karate@japan.com

Carlos Gustavo Herrera
E-mail: gachi@telcel.net.ve